WRITE, EVERY DAY OF YOUR LIFE- Day 4

January 4

Quote me

Do you have a favorite quote that you return to again and again? What is it, and why does it move you?

Yes I have many favorite quotes. I subscribe, follow to inspirational quotes most often. They inspire me. Pick me up when I feel low. They push me beyond my limits. They struck me how time passes by quickly and I need to kick myself to accomplish my dreams.

The one quote which I return to again and again is:

Life is Simple. LIFE IS SHORT.

I have also pasted it on refrigerator so whenever I look at it, it actually hit me, I have so many things on my bucket list and so little time. Who said life is long? Time waits for no one.

Quote on my refrigerator

Quote on my refrigerator

Whenever I look at the list, the quote reverberate inside my head- Get up, LIFE IS SHORT!

Leave a Reply

