How’s, What’s, You’s… about me

I came across this survey on someones’ blog. As of now no one has tagged me, but taken it.

Ten How’s!

How did you get one of your scars?

My recent scar 😅

I have MANY scars being bit clumsy yet hurried. Recent one is very fresh, I tripped while climbing stairs (Horrifying, how I controlled myself not to fall flat on my face)

How did you celebrate your last birthday?

At work, gave treat to colleagues. Spent almost 2 hours in hospital (very disturbing and annoying when I recall it), then dinner with family.

How are you feeling at this moment?

Perplexed

How did your night go last?

Quite fine by doing freelancing work

How did you do in high school?

Very good. I was very studious.

How did you get the shirt you are wearing?

Wearing Kurta gifted to me.

How often do you see your bestfriends?

Not at all often. I am hoping to catch with them soon

How much money did you spend last month?

I have stopped keeping track on it and just try not to splurge my earnings.

How old do you want to be when you get married?

I already am!

How old will you be at your next birthday?

30! (Looking forward to it as I will be entering my 30s known to be filled with wisdom due to life experienced in 20s)

9 What’s!

Your mother’s name

This survey  is about me, won’t tell her name

What did you do last weekend?

It was New Year’s Eve, celebrated at home by ordering my favourite coffee from CCD

What is the most important part of your life?

Every part of my life is important for me

What would you rather be doing?

If it hadn’t been importance given to academics as in every household, I definitely be doing something related to music

What did you last cry over?

People degrading me

What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?

Music. It has saved me from depressive and suicidal thoughts

What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other?

Respect me!

What did you have for breakfast?

Tea and chapati

8 You’s!

Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend?

Never

Have you ever had your heart broken?

No I never gave it to anyone

Have you ever been out of the country?

Not yet but someday

Have you ever done something outrageously dumb?

Wrong question. Someone else could answer this.

Have you ever been backstabbed by a friend?

No. I have few friends but trusted ones.

Have you ever had sex on the beach?

O_o? No

Have you ever read an entire book in a day?

Yes 😀 Harry Potter and Chamber of Secrets. This book created the love for books in me.

7 Who’s!

Who was the last person you saw?

There are many people around me right now.

Who was the last person you texted?

H

Who was the last person you hung out with?

H J

Who was the last person to call you?

H 😀

Who did you last hug?

H:D 😀

Who is the last person who texted you?

H 😉

Who is the last person you said, “I Love You” to?

H… lol My life revolves around H

6 Where’s!

Where does your best friends live?

Can’t tell you

Where did you last go?

Hospital

Where did you last hung out?

Pizza cafeteria… yummmy

Where do you go to school?

Hushhh!

Where is your favorite place to be?

Amidst flowers or sea side

Where did you sleep last night?

On my mattress at home

5 Do’s!

Do you think anyone likes you?

Yes

Do you ever wish you were someone else?

Yes

Do you know the muffin man?

Huh?

Does the future scare you?

No

Do your parents know about your blog?

No

4 Why’s!

Why are you bestfriends with your best friend?

I LISTEN rather than just hear them

Why did you get into blogging?

Drain out the crowded thoughts

Why did your parents give you the name you have?

Someone else suggested the name and they liked

Why are you doing this survey?

I don’t do anything which I don’t like

3 Ifs!

If you could have one super power what could it be?

I would love to have power of Spiderman

If you could go back in one time and change one thing, would you?

No

If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring one thing, what would you bring?

Torch. I would enjoy being on deserted island till I am able to later for help torch might be helpful.

2 Would you ever?

Would you ever get back together if one of your ex’s ever asked you?

I don’t have one

Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?

Yes

1 last question!

Are you happy with your life right now?

Yes

Leave a Reply

